All Councillors serve on a number of committees. Committee membership can be found on the list below.

Committee Membership 2023-24

The Council is represented on a number of organisations as shown on the list below.

Council representatives to organisations and outside bodies 2023-24

Cllr Jeanette Kirby

Chairman of Council

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Liphook Millennium Centre; Little Rec Working Group; Radford Park Management Plan Working Group

Tel: 0749 4972086

Email: cllr.jeanette.kirby@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Cllr Sally Cameron

Vice Chairman of Council; Chairman of Liphook Millennium Centre Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Liphook Millennium Centre; Little Rec Working Group

Tel: 07717 313440

Email: cllr.sally.cameron@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Simon Coyte

Chairman of Finance & Policy Committee; Vice Chairman of Recreation Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Recreation; Little Rec Working Group; Radford Park Management Plan Working Group

Tel: 07980 967529

Email: cllr.simon.coyte@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Debbie Curnow-Ford

Vice Chairman of Finance & Policy Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Recreation; Little Rec Working Group

Tel: 01428 751674

Email: cllr.debbie.curnow-ford@bramshottandliphook-c.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Peter Curnow-Ford

Chairman of Planning Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Recreation

Tel: 01428 751674

Email: cllr.peter.curnow-ford@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Kim Kemp

Committees: Liphook Millennium Centre; Planning; Radford Park Management Plan Working Group

Tel: 07774 884711

Email: cllr.kim.kemp@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr May Li

Committees: Planning

Tel: 07717 803090

Email: cllr.may.li@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Cllr Sumi Olson

Vice Chairman of Liphook Millennium Centre Committee

Committees: Liphook Millennium Centre; Recreation

Email: cllr.sumi.olson@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Cllr Richard Rowson

Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

Committees: Liphook Millennium Centre; Planning

Email: cllr.richard.rowson@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Viet Tang

Committees: Recreation; Little Rec Working Group

Email: cllr.viet.tang@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Eddie Trotter

Chairman of Recreation Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Recreation; Little Rec Working Group; Radford Park Management Plan Working Group

Email: cllr.eddie.trotter@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Vacancy