All Councillors serve on a number of committees. Committee membership can be found on the list below.

Committee Membership 2024-25

The Council is represented on a number of organisations as shown on the list below.

Council representatives to organisations and outside bodies 2024-25

Cllr Jeanette Kirby

Chairman of Council; Vice Chairman of Finance & Policy Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Liphook Millennium Centre

Tel: 0749 4972086

Email: cllr.jeanette.kirby@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Sally Cameron

Vice Chairman of Council; Chairman of Liphook Millennium Centre Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Liphook Millennium Centre

Tel: 07717 313440

Email: cllr.sally.cameron@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Simon Coyte

Committees: Planning; Recreation

Tel: 07980 967529

Email: cllr.simon.coyte@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Debbie Curnow-Ford

Chairman of Finance & Policy Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Recreation

Tel: 01428 751674

Email: cllr.debbie.curnow-ford@bramshottandliphook-c.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Robbie Ireland

Committees: Finance & Policy; Planning; Recreation

Tel: 07376 932001

Email: cllr.robbie.ireland@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Kim Kemp

Chairman of Recreation Committee; Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Liphook Millennium Centre; Planning; Recreation

Tel: 07774 884711

Email: cllr.kim.kemp@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr May Li

Committees: Planning

Tel: 07717 803090

Email: cllr.may.li@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Cllr Sumi Olson

Vice Chairman of Liphook Millennium Centre Committee

Committees: Liphook Millennium Centre

Email: cllr.sumi.olson@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Cllr Richard Rowson

Chairman of Planning Committee

Committees: Finance & Policy; Liphook Millennium Centre; Planning

Email: cllr.richard.rowson@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Viet Tang

Vice Chairman of Recreation Committee

Committees: Recreation

Email: cllr.viet.tang@bramshottandliphook-pc.gov.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Cllr Eddie Trotter

contributor placeholder

Vacancy