Regular Weekly Schedule

Mondays
Weekly 10.00 am – 12.00pm The Heritage Centre
1st week in month 2.00pm – 4.00pm U3A Monthly Meeting  Terry Pate – Chairman1@liphooku3a.org.uk
Tuesdays
Every Week 10.00am – 1.00 pm  CAB
Every Week 7.30pm – 8.30pm Zumba with Tracye Jarrold
4th in month 10.00am – 12.00pm U3A Computer Club Francis Williams – Computer.club1@liphooku3a.org.uk
2nd in the month 7.30pm – 9.30pm U3A 1st Wine Appreciation Group  Tony Neal – Wine1@liphooku3a.org.uk
4th in month 2.00pm – 4.30pm U3A Exploring Art 2  Geoff Pye – Exploring.art2@liphooku3a.org.uk
2nd & 4th 2.00pm – 5.00pm U3A Bridge Club  Tricia Burchard – Bridge1@liphooku3a.org.uk
 2nd & 4th in month  8.00pm – 10.00pm  Haslemere Camera Club  Clinton Blackman 01428 727403
1st in month 8.00pm – 10.00pm Bramshott & Liphook Arts &
Crafts Society Monthly Meeting
Andy Tubb
1st in month 7.30pm – 9.30pm Liphook In Bloom Meeting Irene Ellis
Wednesdays
 10 sessions
from 28/10/16 10am – 12.00 noon WEA – Literature Group Sheila Martin 01428 641907
1st in month 10.00am – 12.00 noon Liphook Carers’ Group 01428 723972
3rd in month  10.30am – 12.30pm U3AHistory Group Gwenda Pate – History1@liphooku3a.org.uk
 Weekly  9.30am – 10.30am Mature Movers Karen Lewis
 Weekly 2.00pm – 4.00pm Heritage Centre
 Weekly 6.00pm – 7.00pm YogaBelles anna@yogabellies.co.uk
Thursdays
2nd in month 1.45pm – 4.15pm U3A Flower Arranging Ann Hodge – Flowers1@liphooku3a.org.uk
4th in month 2.00pm – 4.00pm U3A 2nd Wine Appreciation Group John McGregor – wine2@liphooku3a.org.uk
 During Term 4.15pm – 9.00pm Dance Class, inc. Zumba Planet Dance: 07940 500510
 from 29/10/16  10am – 12noon  WEA MUSIC  Sheila Martin 01428 641907
Fridays
10 sessions during term
from 30/10/16 10am – 12.00 noon WEA – Local History Sheila Martin 01428 641907
10 sessions during term
 1st in month  6.45 doors open for 7:30pm  Cinema  Parish Office: 01428 722988
 Weekly 10.00 am – 12 noon Heritage Centre

Further information from The Liphook Millennium Centre 01428 723889